XN--80AAI4CEG.XN--P1AI

Филип Пулман La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One

Pullman Ph. La Belle Sauvage The Book of Dust Volume One

Pullman P. The book of dust Volume one La belle Sauvage

Pullman Philip La Belle Sauvage


Philip Pullman returns to the world of His Dark Materials with this magnificent first volume of The Book of Dust - now available in paperback and illustrated throughout by Chris Wormell. Malcolm Polstead's Oxford life has been one of routine, ordinary even. He is happiest playing with his daemon, Asta, in their canoe, La Belle Sauvage. But now as the rain builds, the world around Malcolm and Asta is, it seems, set to become increasingly far from ordinary. Finding himself linked to a baby by the name of Lyra Belacqua, Malcolm is forced to undertake the challenge of his life and to make a dangerous journey that will change him and Lyra forever…

1054 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Пулман Филип Сказки братьев Гримм


Филип Пулман – знаменитый британский писатель, обладатель многочисленных наград и автор бестселлеров для детей и взрослых – предлагает современному читателю авторский перевод пятидесяти классических сказок братьев Гримм.

499 RUR
Penguin Classics

Penguin Classics / / похожие

Подробнее

Пулман Филип Сказки братьев Гримм


Филип Пулман — знаменитый британский писатель, обладатель многочисленных наград и автор бестселлеров для детей и взрослых — предлагает современному читателю авторский перевод пятидесяти классических сказок братьев Гримм. Пулмановский пересказ любимых и знакомых каждому историй — это не интерпретация, а собственное видение народного творчества европейских сказочников.

495 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Пулман, Филип Сказки братьев Гримм


Филип Пулман — знаменитый британский писатель, обладатель многочисленных наград и автор бестселлеров для детей и взрослых — предлагает современному читателю авторский перевод пятидесяти классических сказок братьев Гримм. Пулмановский пересказ любимых и знакомых каждому историй — это не интерпретация, а собственное видение народного творчества европейских сказочников.

536 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Филип Пулман Scarecrow and his Servant

Donaldson Julia Princess Mirror-Belle and the Flying Horse


From Julia Donaldson, the bestselling author of The Gruffalo, comes Princess Mirror-Belle and The Flying Horse, the exciting adventures of a mischievous princess. Full of black-and-white illustrations by Lydia Monks, Princess Mirror-Belle is perfect for fans of this bestselling picture book team who are beginning to read on their own. This bind-up of two fantastic books, Princess Mirror-Belle and the Flying Horse and Princess Mirror-Belle and the Sea Monster's Cave, contains four delightful stories that children will come back to again and again. Ellen's life is turned upside down by the hilarious Mirror-Belle, a spirited princess who claims to be from somewhere mysterious and far away. She appears out of mirrors to tell Ellen magical stories and take her on exciting escapades. From exploring a hospital after Ellen falls off her bike to chasing after Mirror-Belle's magic ball, going to the seaside and joining the unusual pets club, you can always guarantee that wherever Mirror-Belle goes, trouble will follow. This book contains the following stories: 1. Princess Mirror-Belle and the Flying Horse - The Flying Horse - The Magic Ball 2. Princess Mirror-Belle and the Sea Monster's Cave - The Sea Monster's Cave - The Unusual Pets Club

893 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Филип Пулман Сказки братьев Гримм (сборник)


Филип Пулман – знаменитый британский писатель, обладатель многочисленных наград и автор бестселлеров для детей и взрослых – предлагает современному читателю авторский перевод пятидесяти классических сказок братьев Гримм. Пулмановский пересказ любимых и знакомых каждому историй – это не интерпретация, а собственное видение народного творчества европейских сказочников.

369 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Пулман Филип Тень Полярной звезды: Роман


"Тень "Полярной звезды" - исторический детектив, продолжение истории о Салли Локхарт, эмансипированной жительнице туманного Альбиона середины XIX века. Первая книга этой серии - "Рубин во мгле". Английский писатель Филип Пулман - автор знаменитой фэнтезийно-философской трилогии "Темные начала".

91 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Пулман Филип Сказки Филипа Пулмана: Чучело и его слуга / Я был крысой / Жребий Салема


Филип Пулман развивает знаменитый сюжет в неожиданном направлении. По дороге он успевает от души посмеяться над человеческим лицемерием и легковерием и, в конце концов, приходит к замечательному и совершенно оправданному финалу.

599 RUR
АСТ

АСТ / / похожие

Подробнее

Пулман Филип Сказки братьев Гримм на новый лад


Филип Пулман - знаменитый британский писатель, обладатель многочисленных наград и автор бестселлеров для детей и взрослых - предлагает современному читателю авторский перевод пятидесяти классических сказок братьев Гримм. Пулмановский пересказ любимых и знакомых каждому историй - это не интерпретация, а собственное видение народного творчества европейских сказочников.

653 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Paula Byrne Belle: The True Story of Dido Belle


The extraordinary true story behind the film Belle. The life of Dido Elizabeth Belle – the first mixed race aristocrat who was brought up as the adopted daughter of Lord Mansfield – the Lord Chief Justice of England. Now a Major Motion Picture.Beautiful, wealthy and sophisticated, Dido Belle appears, in her famous portrait alongside her ‘sister’ and companion Lady Elizabeth Murray, a vision of eighteenth-century aristocratic virtue. But Dido Belle was no normal eighteenth century Lady, and this was no common painting. Adopted and raised by Lord Mansfield – one of the most powerful men of the day – Dido Belle’s mixed race and illegitimacy became the controversy of English high society. Born to a captured slave mother and a captain in the Royal Navy, Dido’s evident grace and adoption by the Mansfield family to be raised as a daughter in Kenwood House challenged English notions of race at their highest rank.Meanwhile, as Lord Chief Justice of England, Mansfield presided over the case that would come to be known as the Zong affair – a crucial legal ruling that would galvanise a nascent abolitionist movement and radically alter attitudes towards the barbarism of the Atlantic Slave trade. From the elegant surroundings of Kenwood (reopening after extensive renovation in November), Dido Belle and Elizabeth, to the economics of the Caribbean and the horrific journeys of African slaves to the New World, Paula Byrne vividly depicts for the first time the diverse contexts of this controversial painting. The portrait shocked its contemporary viewers but also resonated with the public of the time – the name of Lord Mansfield was synonymous with the great civil rights question of the age. Today the picture is presented as an icon of black female history.Telling the story behind the major new film starring Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Tom Wilkinson and Miranda Richardson, this book is the real life of Dido Belle.

968.44 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Пулман Филип Янтарный телескоп: Роман


Заключительная книга трилогии "Темные начала".

106 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Carmel Harrington Every Time a Bell Rings


‘Embraces the spirit and the message of the movie…A must read’ – Karolyn Grimes, actress, ‘Zuzu’ in ‘It’s a Wonderful Life’‘Beautiful and uplifting…Written with such heart it warms the soul’ – Claudia Carroll, bestselling author of ‘Meet Me in Manhattan’‘A compelling, magical, festive cracker of a book’ – Alexandra Brown, bestselling author of ‘The Great Village Show’An angel gets its wings…Belle has taken all the Christmas decorations down. This year they won’t be celebrating.As foster parents, Belle and Jim have given many children the chance of a happier start in life. They’ve loved them as if they were their own. They shouldn’t have favourites but little Lauren has touched their hearts. And now her mother is well enough to take her back and Belle can’t bear the loss.Hence, Christmas is cancelled.So when Jim crashes his car one icy December night, after an argument about Lauren, Belle can only blame herself. Everything she loves is lost. And Belle finds herself standing on The Ha’Penny Bridge wishing she had never been born.But what happens to a Christmas wish when an angel is listening…Will Belle realise, before it’s too late, that her life is the most wonderful life of all?Inspired by the timeless tale of beloved Christmas movie, It’s a Wonderful Life, Carmel Harrington’s next book tells the story of Belle, a young woman and foster carer from Dublin who faces the hardest decision of her life this Christmas on The Ha’Penny Bridge.Full of Irish charm, magic, and the warmth of the festive season this is an emotional, heartwarming story that will stay with you long after you’ve reached ‘The End’. Perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern & Jojo Moyes.Carmel is the bestselling author of The Life You Left & Beyond Grace’s Rainbow, voted Romantic eBook of the Year 2013.

397.55 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Lou Allin Belle Palmer Mysteries 5-Book Bundle


Presenting the five novels of the acclaimed Belle Palmer literary mystery series by Lou Allin, in a definitive ebook bundle. Belle is a realtor living a peaceful life just outside the northern city of Sudbury, Ontario. But crime has a way of finding her, and the vast forests of the Canadian Shield are a great place to conceal a murder…. Often, Belle must use all of her resourcefulness to survive harrowing encounters with murderers in the unforgiving wilderness of Canada’s near north. "Allin takes full advantage of her northern Ontario setting … has excellent characters with depth." – The Globe and Mail Includes Northern Winters Are Murder Blackflies Are Murder Bush Poodles Are Murder Murder Eh? Memories Are Murder

2575 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Крышка для биде Villeroy&Boch La Belle 9M14 00R2


La Belle, Сиденье для биде
Материал: Duroplast
Цвет: Белый Альпин

18795 RUR
La Belle 9M14 00R2 Villeroy&Boch

Villeroy&Boch / La Belle 9M14 00R2 / похожие

Подробнее

Shields Gillian Belle & Boo and the Goodnight Kiss


It's bedtime for Belle and Boo. Time for a bath, time for milk and cookies, time for a story. But when Boo decides it's time to hide, he almost misses the most important part of bedtime. This is the second delightful picture book starring Belle and Boo, a bob-haired little girl and her adorable bunny friend. Follow their adventures as they explore the simple pleasures of childhood, drawing the reader into a magical world of imagination and discovery.

1083 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Подарочный набор LANCOME La Vie Eat Belle


Состав набора La vie eat belle: – Тушь для ресниц с эффектом экстремального объема Monsieur Big 01 Noir 2 мл – Парфюмерная вода для женщин La Vie Est Belle 4 мл

920 RUR
La Vie Eat Belle LANCOME

LANCOME / La Vie Eat Belle / похожие

Подробнее
xn--80aai4ceg.xn--p1ai — Каталог цен и описаний на компьютерную и бытовую технику, товары для офис и дома, электронику, товаров для сада и дачи. Мы занимаемся поиском лучших цен в интернет магазинах по всей России, знаем где купить Филип Пулман La Belle Sauvage The Book of по оптимальной цене в онлайн-магазинах. На нашем сайте xn--80aai4ceg.xn--p1ai предоставлена вся необходимая информация для правильной покупки Филип Пулман La Belle Sauvage The Book of — фотографии товаров, отзывы пользователей, поиск по модели и производителю, наименованию или модели, инструкции по эксплуатации, а так же экспертные обзоры, сайты предлагающие покупу онлайн с доставкой заказа в ваш город.